OutdoorsmanReview Logo

The Outdoorsman review of outdoor products

Read and leave reviews about popular outdoor products.
Outdoor products reviewed by master Outdoorsmen.
Make sure you grab the RSS feed to stay updated. See you around!

Carbon Express TORRID 100 Broadhead Review

Carbon Express TORRID 100 Broadhead

Carbon Express TORRID 100 Broadhead

Review Status:

The TORRID Broadhead was reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


What do you think of Carbon Express’s® TORRID™ Broadhead? Do you like them? Have you found them to be dull as Arren did? Let us know what you think by leaving a comment below.

Get it now Carbon Express TORRID 100 Broadhead

(4/29/11) The review for the TORRID 100 Broadhead was left for us by Arren D. Thanks Arren for the review. You’re becoming a regular around here.

Outdoorsman Review:

Initial thoughts/Design:
This broadhead can be found for around $25 online for a package of 3. The heads are 1.5″ cutting diameter and are three bladed with a large cutting head to open wound. The blades are held in place by a rubber band, so can be shot out of high speed bows. They open much like Grim Reaper style broadheads, the flesh will pull the blades back upon entrance. The broadhead is well built and the ferrule is painted black, which in theory should reduce drag both in the air and in meat.

Sharpness:
One word, DULL! In the package of 3 I received 2 broadheads that I would NEVER use on a deer because they are so dull. The last of the broadheads was not very sharp but noticeably sharper than the first two.

Accuracy:
The broadhead hit within 1 inch of field point zero every time I shot it. So they are VERY accurate.

Overall thoughts:
While this broadhead will not take the place of my Grim Reaper, Bloodrunner 2, or Rage 2; it will become my turkey broadhead of choice. The large blade on the front should easily penetrate a turkey which should stop any sort of deflection. I would give this broadhead a 3/5 because a dull blade does not belong on a broadhead. If Carbon Express can remedy this, the Torrid could become a GREAT whitetailbroadhead of choice. With sharp blades I could easily give this a 4.5/5 because the price is right for deer hunters. My only concern would be if you accidentally hit the shoulder, the front tip could bend back and not penetrate well.

Manufacturer’s Specs for the TORRID 100 Broadhead:

  • Field point accuracy and dependable blade retention system
  • Large cutting diameter with bone crushing lead blade for maximum penetration
  • Aircraft-grade aluminum ferrule
  • Weight: 100 grain
  • Cutting Diameter: 1 1/2 inch
  • Blade thickness: .031 inch

Doinker Dish 12″ Stabilizer Review

Doinker Dish 12 inch Stabilizer

Doinker Dish 12 inch Stabilizer

Review Status:

The Doinker D.I.S.H. was reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


If you are using Doinker’s® D.I.S.H. line of stabilizers then let us know what you think of it by leaving a comment below.

Doinker DISH 12″


(4/26/11) The review for the Doinker D.I.S.H was left for us by Arren D. Thanks Arren for another very useful review. I have a Doinker 6 inch DISH with some unique spike weights made by a friend of mine. See picture below. If you are interested in these weights then take a look at xaddictarchery’s spiked stabilizer weights.

XAddict Spike Weights on Doinker Dish

My Doinker with XAddict Archery's Spiked Weights

Outdoorsman Review:

Look: The Doinker D.I.S.H. has the look of a B Stinger on steroids. The DISH has a rubberized tip that has all the weight and in my case is in all black. They have made the rod appear as carbon, which really brings it all together. It comes with a quick disconnect and what appears to be an “A Bomb” in the middle of the DISH to absorb the shot.

Initial impression: This thing is HEAVY. It is actually heavier than my 12 oz B Stinger. I am guessing somewhere around 14 oz. The build quality appears quite solid, as when tightened next to the quick disconnect it does not move at all.

Shooting: The DISH holds nice on target. I like the many places you can put your weights to adjust for your shooting style. The DISH also absorbs much more of the shot than does the B Stinger.

Overall: I would have to give the DISH a 4.5/5 stars. The only reason to take off a half star is the price. While it is making Doinker money, it hurts us consumers that love quality but hate the price. I have finally found something that will replace the B Stinger on my hunting bow.

Manufacturer’s Specs for the Doinker D.I.S.H:

The Doinker Dish (Distal, Interrupted, Stabilizer, Hub) Stabilizer is an all-new concept in stabilizer utility and performance. The super-sized Hub acts like a Doinker on steroids as it champions bow torque, noise, vibration and shock. The Patent Pending Hub employs Doinker’s proprietary Interrupted Transfer Polymer and is the most effective Doinker they have ever constructed.

Adding to this stabilizers unique concept is its 4.5-inch flexible, variable weight disk that uses Doinker’s proprietary STACK Weights to weight the forward end. By putting the weight at the distil end of the stabilizer, shooters are able to aim steadier and make the most of a stabilizer’s two main functions: stabilization prior to the shot, and dampening after the arrow is released.

The 12″ Doinker Dish is unique in its design that it comes standard at 14 oz, can be lowered to 9.2 ounce, and with the purchase of additional Dish Stacker Weights can be made as heavy as 2 pounds 14 ounces! A complimentary quick disconnect allows you to effortlessly mount and dismount the D.I.S.H Stabilizer for easy transport and travel.

VanHandle Death Grip Bow Grip Review


VanHandle Death Grip

VanHandle Death Grip Bow Grip

Review Status:

The Death Grip bow grip was reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


Are using VanHandle’s Death Grip bow grip to eliminate torque? If you are; let us know what you think of it by leaving a comment below. Personally; I’m not sure if I’d pay money to eliminate torque while shooting. I just rest my fingertips on the front of the riser just in front of the grip and it prevents me from grabbing the grip after taking a shot. Just my 2 cents.

(4/20/11) The review for the Death Grip was left for us by Joshua F. from Danvers, Illonois. Thanks Joshua for the review. I guess that I’d need to try one before being convinced.

Outdoorsman Review:

I purchased a Bowtech Assassin 2011 Black Ops in March. I had the bow for about 2 weeks and put 60 arrows through it a day to attempt to break it in. After the 2 weeks I was dead set on returning it. I stopped at a Deer Classic Show and was sold on the “Death Grip”.

I installed in on my bow in about 20 minutes, the instructions were clear and were also on the website for further reference. I couldn’t actually test it for 24 hours due to an adhesive curing. The next day I popped on the grip to the bearings (part of it’s action) and fired a few arrows. I almost dropped the bow in amazement. I went from pulling groupings low left 4-6″, to dead center. Out of 10 arrows right away I killed the nocks and vanes on 6 of them. I thought it was a fluke so I shot the next 7 days in different locations and weather just to see if it was all in my head. I constantly had the same results. It was the best $100 investment for my bow I could ever have made.

They do not make the grip for every bow, but they are trying to stay on top of the most popular ones. If they don’t have it listed I would recommend calling or emailing. VanHandle also loves to hear success stories. I now have been in a few local competitions and after seeing my results it has generated some more sales for them. It’s more than just a good product, it’s a great asset!!

Manufacturer’s Specs for the Death Grip:

  • The only 100% torque free grip available
  • Internal rubber dampening for silent shock free operation
  • Gives the archer previously unheard of consistency
  • Wear heavy gloves and clothing with no effect on arrow flight
  • 5 stainless steel sealed ball bearings
  • All stainless steel hardware, 6061 aluminum
  • Comfortable instead of thin and cold
  • Shoot with more confidence
  • Easy installation
  • Faster target acquisition (Not sure how a grip affects this?)
  • Set your sight and forget it
  • Simplifies bow tuning
  • Consistent paper tears
  • Improved broadhead flight

Woody Sport Size Zip Hunting Boots

Woody Sport Size Zip Hunting Boots

Review Status:

The Sport Side Zip hunting boots were reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


You got Muck’s Woody Sport® Side Zip hunting boots? If you do. Let us know what you think of them by leaving a comment below.

Muck Boots – Woody Sport Side Zip Boots

(4/15/11) The review for the Woody Sport Side Zip hunting boots was left by Tom F. from Clifton Park, New York. Thanks Tom for another great review.

Outdoorsman Review:

After replacing my field and Stream water proof rubber hunting boots every year or so due to the cracking plastic from wear and storage I decided to try a new brand. I bought a pair of Muck Boots Woody sport side zip. After many months of wearing through snow, water, woods, and brush these boots show no sign of wear. I love them.

The sole and support provides for ample comfort for long hikes. They are warm in cold weather and breath well in the spring warmth. I have nothing but good things to say about these boots. The best part of these boots is the side zipper. This allows for you to slip the boot on over warm socks and pants without needing help from from your hunting buddy. All while still remaining completely waterproof. These boots are great for cold weather hunting or for spring 3D shooting where the ground is wet.

The quality and comfort of these boots are great. A++++. great boots.

Manufacturer’s Specs for the Woody Sport Side Zip boots:

The Woody Sport® Side Zip Hunting Boot features a wide-tooth zipper for a firmer fit and quick on/off. It is 100% waterproof and has a Breatable Airmesh™ lining. This boot is 16″ tall with the New Mossy Oak Break-Up® camo pattern. It has a 10mm kick rim for hands-free removal and stretch-fit topline binding to snug the calf and keep the warmth in and the cold out. It is has a CR flex-foam bootie with four-way stretch nylon. It is lightweight, flexible and buoyant.

Comfort range 70F to -20F.

NAP Spitfire Maxx Broadhead Review

NAP Spitfire Maxx Broadhead

NAP Spitfire Maxx Broadhead

Review Status:

The Spitfire Maxx broadheads were reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


Have you shot NAP’s Spitfire Maxx™ broadheads? How do you like them? Do they open when they need to? Are they a quality mechanical broadhead? Let us know by leaving a comment below.

NAP Spitfire Maxx Broadheads – 3 Pack


(4/14/11) The review for NAP’s Spitfire Maxx broadheads was left for us by Erik U. from Pittsfield, Massachusetts. Thanks for your review Erik.

Outdoorsman Review:

I was always apprehensive about switching to a mechanical broadhead from a fixed blade. After much research I decided to try the NAP Spitfire line of broadheads due to the lack of bad reviews and how it has been a staple in the mechanical broadhead world for so long. I did want to go with a large cut so i opted for the Maxx.

These broadheads are no joke! I shot 5 deer and a bear with these heads this year and every wound and bloodtrail was unbelievable. They fly true and require very little tuning (if any). They completely devastate the flesh / bone they come in contact with, and they are very durable. I only had one head have a blade bend this year and it was due to a shoulder shot… and the buck only went 40 yards.

I highly recommend these heads to anyone.

Manufacturer’s Specs for the Spitfire Maxx™:

  • Available weight – 100 grain
  • Cutting diameter – 1-3/4 inches

The Spitfire Maxx will open NOMATTER WHAT

The design of the Spitfire GUARANTEES that they will open, at any shot angle. Even closed the Spitfire blade is already partially open, so it has to continue to open when the target touches the blades. They WILL slam shut after passing thru a target and hitting the dirt. There will be a little dent in the aluminum ferrule where the back of the blade rests when the head is in the full open position. In the 12 years that this head has been on the market, we have not had a SINGLE failure of the Spitfire not opening.

High Angled Shots are NO PROBLEM with the Spitfire

A lot has been talked about recently about the angled shot capability of mechanical heads. The Spitfire broadhead handles these types of shots with ease. Blades will ALWAYS deploy properly on high angle shots. Remember, not much beyond a 45 degree angled should be attempted with a bow regardless of whether it’s a fixed blade or mechanical.

The Microgrooves really work

NAP’s patented microgroove ferrules channel the air over the ferrule for better flight. More importantly, they slide thru and penetrate bone much better that standard ferrules.

It doesn’t take a lot of energy to open this broadhead

A lot a people talk about how much energy mechanicals need to open. The Spitfire will open with less than a pound of energy. The pressure you feel when you open the head by hand is not the same pressure that occurs when the head is flying fast. This being said, we recommend that anyone shooting ANY of our broadheads, mechanical or fixed blade, have at least 45 pounds of kinetic energy and have excellent arrow flight to get the best chance at a pass thru.

ReadHead Bone-Dry Waterproof Hunting Boots

ReadHead Bone-Dry Waterproof Hunting Boots

Review Status:

The RedHead Bone Dry hunting boots were reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


Are you hunting in RedHead’s® Trailblazer Bone-Dry® waterproof hunting boots? If you have a pair of these boots then let us know if you like them by leaving a comment below.

(4/12/11) The review for the Trailblazer boots was left by me; Doug Snyder,  from the Southern California area. Don’t worry. I’m not eligible for the monthly giveaway as I’m  associated with OutdoorsmanReview. I just have a few new items that I’d like to review for everyone.

OutdoorsmanReview:

Let me start out by saying that I wear boots just about every day. I usually wear work boots and I beat them into the ground before I buy new ones. My decision to purchase the Trailblazer boots was based on the fact that not one pair of my work boots are waterproof and I thought that I needed some waterproof boots for a 3D archery shoot that our club was hosting back in March. All reports pointed to rain.

I was originally looking for waterproof work boots because (to me) camo hunting boots are ugly. I can stand other camo garb but for some reason I have a block on camo boots. After searching high and low for a pair of size 15 Caterpillar waterproof work boots I was left standing in BassPro. Not a bad place to be actually.

My options and time were/was running out. The only pair of large boots (size 14) that BP had was the Trailblazer Bone-Dry boot. I thought that I needed a 15 but after trying on the size 14 I thought they would work. This turned out to be a good decision as walking up and down rough terrain tends to make your feet slide around in oversized boots.

I made a quick decision that I would try these boots. At the time they were on sale for $69.97. This also was a factor in buying these boots as the list price was $99.99. Here is what I think about the Trailblazer boots by RedHead.

Waterproof-ness (If this is a word)

It turns out that the rain that we were expecting during our club’s shoot didn’t show up until after the shoot. This was good for the club but bad because I really wanted to test how water proof these boots were. I didn’t have to wait too long because last weekend it snowed about 4″ at our home range. By the time my son and I got to the range the sun was already melting the snow. This gave me the perfect opportunity to put these boots to the test. After an hour of walking through the slush, mud, and puddles I had formed an opinion about how waterproof the Trailblazers are. They kept my feet completely dry. Not one bit of water leaked through. I was impressed as I’ve had other boots that claimed to be waterproof but didn’t live up to the claim.

The one thing that I did notice was that they didn’t keep my feet completely warm. If you want toasty feet then I suggest that you wear a pair of wool socks. These boots are not insulated.

Comfort

I’ve had some good boots and bad boots when it comes to comfort. The Trailblazers rank up in the more comfortable range. They are a very light boot, cushion my feet pretty well, and (because they’re 6″ boots) they don’t bother my ankles as long as I don’t tie them too tight. I spent all day in these boots this last Sunday at another 3D shoot. 42 targets and my feet still felt great.

Conclusion

At $99.99 these are good light weight, waterproof hunting boots. At $69.97 they are great boots. The only complaint that I have about these boots is that RedHead could have made the tongue just a bit longer. When you tie the laces to the top they pop over the top of the tongue unless you purposely tie them below the top of the tongue. Not a huge problem and I’ve had this problem with other boots. All in all the Trailblazer is a pretty good boot.

Manufacturer’s Specs for the Bone-Dry hunting boot:

  • Waterproof full-grain leather upper
  • Bone-Dry 100% waterproof/windproof lining – GUARANTEED!
  • Moisture wicking Cambrelle lining
  • Poliyou cushioning footbed – breathable and odor absorbing
  • Lightweight EVA cushioned camo midsole
  • RedHead molded durable rubber hunting outsole
  • Non-insulated

Vortex Raptor 8.5 x 32mm Binocular Review

Vortex Raptor 8.5 x 32mm Binoculars

Vortex Raptor 8.5 x 32mm Binoculars

Review Status:

The Vortex Raptor binoculars were reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


Do you use these binoculars when hunting? Or do you just use them to look at heavenly bodies? Whatever you use them for; let us know what you think of them by leaving a comment below.

Vortex Raptor 8.5 x 32mm Binoculars


(3/30/11) The review for the Vortex Raptor binoculars was left for us by Tom F. from Clifton Park, New York. Thanks for another great review Tom.

Outdoorsman Review:

When choosing binoculars the first thing you need to decide is the application. For my instance the appliction was purely archery. Sighting in and spotting hits on targets, more specificaly finding kill zones and eleven spots on 3D targets. For anyone interested in someday shooting I.B.O 8.5 magnification is the largest allowed. If your uninterested in that you can go as high as you want. However keeping in the I.B.O guidelines I wanted a quality 8.5 magnification binocular that was light and clear.

After hours of research online I found the Vortex Raptors. Vortex Optics has been touted for quality lenses and design at a price lower than the competitors. As I had read reviews for the Raptors and other comparable binoculars such as Alpen, Nikon, or Leoupold; they were very similar. I decided to try the underdog and purchased the Vortex Raptors….. I was not dissapointed.

The vortex raptors came with a comfort neck strap, lense covers, cleaning cloth and case. The craftsmanship seemed excellent and the initial clarity was super. After following the directions to focus the lenses in to my eye, the next step was to try them on 3D which was their original intent. I was pleasantly surprised. With the Vortex Raptors instead of approximating the eleven line I knew exactly where it was. They were clearer and easier to focus than even the 10X magnification binoculars I had before. I shoot 3D with two to three other people. All of them were amazed with clarity and definition of the Vortex Raptors even though the magnification was lower than theirs.

The price is ultimately what sold me on these binoculars. At about $130.00 they are priced much lower than the competitors and as described still deliver a beautiful product. Target from 6 yards all the the way to 40 are clearly seen with extreme precision. The eye relief adjustments are perfect for glasses or not. No more closing one eye to see your target. And with an uncoditional warranty you really cant go wrong with these binoculars. Any problems notify Vortex and they will make it right.

A great product at a great value. Hope this helps anyone intersted in a good 3D binocular.

Manufacturer’s Specs for the Vortex Raptor:

  • Magnification: 8.5 x
  • Objective lens diameter: 32mm
  • Eye relief: 14mm
  • Exit pupil: 3.8mm
  • Linear field of view: 390 feet/1000 yards
  • Angular field of view: 7.4 degrees
  • Close focus: 15 feet
  • Interpupillary distance: 50 – 70 mm
  • Height: 4.5 inches
  • Width: 5.7 inches
  • Weight: 17.3 ounces

Features

  • Fully multi-coated lenses – Increase light transmission with multiple anti-reflective coatings on all air-to-glass surfaces.
  • Porro Prisms – Valued for a rich depth of field, wide field of view, and three-dimensional image.
  • Waterproof – Optics are sealed with O-rings to prevent moisture, dust, and debris from getting inside the binocular.
  • Fogproof - Nitrogen gas purging delivers fogproof, waterproof performance.
  • Rubber armor – Provides a secure, non-slip grip, and durable external protection.
  • Adjustable eyecups – Twist up and down for comfortable viewing with or without eyeglasses.
  • Center focus wheel – Adjusts the focus of both binocular barrels at the same time.
  • Right eye diopter – Adjusts for differences in a user’s eyes. Located on the right eyepiece.

Bohning 5 Tube Target Hip Quiver Review

Bohning 5 tube target hip quiver

Bohning 5 tube target hip quiver

Review Status:

The Bohning hip quiver reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


Have you got the Bohning 5 tube hip quiver? What do you think of it? Let us archers know by leaving a comment below.

Bohning 5 Tube Target Hip Quiver


(3/25/11) And another fine review left for us by Tom F. from Clifton Park, New York. Thanks Tom for your great reviews.

Outdoorsman Review:

I recieved my Bohning target hip quiver in the mail Wednesday night and have used it twice since then. Once shooting indoor Vegas style and once in a small outdoor 3D shoot. I have to say i love it. Its size is perfect. It has enough storage for for releases, wax, arrow lube, even your wallet or a small bottle of water, while still staying compact and not too bulky, like many other hip quivers.

Its material is very durable and even held up when i slipped with my arrow and poked it directly in the side of the quiver. I particularly enjoy the 5 arrow tubes that this comes with. Having more separted tubes allows for arrow seperation. Now if you have an arrow or two that break or are unusable during a shoot or you have one or two particular arrows that fly better, separation is super easy. No more fumbling through two arrow tubes to find the one you want.

I also liked the how the quiver is dropped down and angled on your hip. This to me allowed for easier grabbing of the arrows while also making it more comfortable on my hip and less intrusive to my draw. This quiver comes in multiple colors to let you choose your style. The styling is simple one tone color with a small Bohning logo at the top. It looks sharp.

The weight is minimal making it great for longer 3D shoots where you need to walk longer distances. The best part of this quiver is the price. I was able to purchase mine for only $24.00 on ebay…brand new. I waited until I got in to buy the Bohning belt and im glad i did. I was able to find a matching black military style belt that fit perfectly, at my local army navy. You can wear this on your regular belt, however having a thicker belt helps with comfort and ease of use. Going for the military style belt with the plastic clipping buckle worked great and only cost $8.00 instead of $24.00 for the Bohning. Either way you cant go wrong.

This hip quiver is just what i was looking for, for the range and particularly 3D shooting. The only downfall with this quiver is I dont get to use everday. Great product and I highly recommend.

Manufacturer’s Specs for the Bohning hip quiver:

  • Five tubes for more capacity!
  • Made of durable, lightweight cordura with an embroidered Bohning Archery logo.
  • Features five arrow tubes, two zipper pockets, an easy access side pocket and accessory clip.
  • Available in black, red, blue, or pink.

Primos “The Vision” Ground Blind Review

Primos - The Vision - Ground Blind

Primos - The Vision - Ground Blind

Review Status:

The Vision ground blind was reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


Have you used Primos’s® ”The Vision” ground blind while hunting? How do you like it? Is it easy to set up? Light weight? Let us know by leaving a comment below.

Primos “The Vision” Ground Blind


(3/22/11) The review for “The Vision” ground blind was left for us by Mark L. from Mosinee, Wisconsin. Thank you Mark.

Outdoorsman Review:

I purchased and used the Primos “The Vision” Ground blind for an antelope hunt last August. The blind was very east to set up. The magnetic window closers work well. I also liked the top window that allowed the heat of the day escape the inside of the blind. Mid-August in Wyoming can be pretty warm.

There are other blinds that I also considered but The Vision fit my price range and was light enough to carry in for setup. The coloration of the blind also blended well with the surroundings and did not seem to bother the Antelope.

I am currently considering purcashing another blind for a planned trip to Wyoming antelope this coming August.

Manufacturer’s Specs for “The Vision”:

  • Silent Window Clips for Secure Fastening but Peaking/Shooting in Seconds
  • Windows and Closures secure tightly with Powerful but Silent Magnets
  • 77 inch Shooting Width and 70 inch Standing Height
  • Full seam Zippered Entrance
  • Adjustable shoot-through mesh lines entire opening
  • Unlimited Window and Shoot Through Mesh Placement
  • Over sized bag includes padded straps, and gear pockets
  • Water Resistant Fabric

Smith and Wesson 686 Plus with 6 inch barrel

Smith and Wesson 686 Plus with 6 inch barrel

Review Status:

The Smith and Wesson 686 Plus was reviewed by a master Outdoorsman


What do you think? Does Smith & Wesson make a mean revolver? Tell us what you think of the 686 Plus by leaving a comment below.

HKS Revolver Speed Loader for Smith & Wesson 686 Plus

(3/21/11) The review for Smith & Wesson’s 686 Plus revolver was left for us by Tom F. from Clifton Park, New York. Thanks Tom for another great review.

Outdoorsman Review:

The Smith and Wesson 686 Plus is the perfect all around revolver. Chambered in .357 Magnum the Model 686 also gives you the versatility to shoot .38 special loads without any changes to the gun. The Plus in the name is to indicate a seven round capacity as opposed to the traditional six shot.

The frame is perfect size to allow for full grip of the gun while still decreasing the amount of recoil felt. This gun is great shooting with a smooth trigger and perfect balance. The six inch barrell allows for extreme accuracy making it a perfect companion for hunting. The quality of the gun is second to none. From the action to trigger all parts are perfectly aligned to allow for the maximum hunting or plinking pleasure. This gun is fun to bring to range or in the woods and with its versatility of being able to shoot .38 special it doesnt have to be expensive to shoot.

The only drawback of this revolver is the price.With an MSRP of $849.00 it is expensive. But compared to other revolvers in the same category you cant even compare. The closest thing to this gun is the Colt Python. Another beautiful revolver. Unfortunately the Python is no longer being produced. The Smith and Wesson 686 Plus fits the bill. And remeber you get what you pay for.

Manufacturer’s Specs for the 686 Plus:

  • Caliber: .357 Magnum® .38 S&W Special +P
  • Capacity: 7 rounds
  • Front sight: Red Ramp
  • Rear sight: Adjustable white outline
  • Grip: Synthetic
  • Frame size: Medium – Exposed Hammer
  • Action: Single/Double Action
  • Finish: Satin Stainless
  • Barrel length: 6 inches
  • Overall length: 11.9 inches
  • Weight: 43 ounces
  • Material: Stainless Steel Frame. Stainless Steel Cylinder
  • Safety: Internal Lock